Ghostbusters (1984) 35th Anniversary

Ghostbusters (1984) 35th Anniversary
trailler previewplay trailer icon

Play Trailer

Suit up for classic comedy for this special 35th anniversary event!- "Ghostbusters" boasts an incredible cast led by Bill Murray, Dan Aykroyd, Harold Ramis and Ernie Hudson as a group of intrepid paranormal investigators who go into business for themselves to rid haunted buildings of troublesome spirits, unaware that their endeavor could save the world. Written by Dan Aykroyd and Harold Ramis, and Produced and Directed by Ivan Reitman, "Ghostbusters" also stars Sigourney Weaver, Rick Moranis, Annie Potts and William Atherton.

1 hr. 55 min.
Opened October 6th, 2019
CastBill Murray, Dan Aykroyd, Sigourney Weaver, Harold Ramis, Rick MoranisDirectorIvan ReitmanWriterDan Aykroyd
Harold Ramis

Today's Showtimes

No showtimes available on this date